Current Committee Members

Mr S J Coghlan GP Shipping Chairman
Mr J Davies Miller Argent Ltd Secretary
Mr C Denley Miller Argent Ltd  
Mr G Davies Tower Regeneration Ltd  
Mr J Ingham Tata Steel Europe  
Mr P Davies Celtic Energy Ltd  
Mr M Picton RWE NPower  
Mr D Ball Tower Regeneration Ltd  
Mr L R Grey Principle Resources Ltd  
Mr B Hilbert   Treasurer

Contact us

The Old Customs House
East Lock
Alexandra Dock
NP20 2NP

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


James Poyner


Simon Coghlan


Carl Denley